Our Committee Members

(Some Committee Members Shown)

Committee Members 2021

President: Kevin Yeats

Vice Presidents: Fiona Sonntag, Vacant

Secretary: Tom Dowling

Assistant Secretary: Colleen Loudon

Treasurer/Public Officer: Wendy Dodd

Membership Secretary: John Hungerford

Walks Secretary: Neville Ellis

Events Coordinator:  Margaret Mohandas & Jill Paillas

Ordinary Member Responsible for New Leaders: Fiona Sonntag

Ordinary Member Responsible for Newsletter: Bron Stepowski

Ordinary Members Responsible for Website: Jacqui Hickson/ Swee Yeo



Short Notice Walks (SNW) Sub-Committee: Graham Conden, Linda Mallett, Robyn Christie, Carole Beales, Vacant

Membership Sub-Committee: Graham Conden, Jacqui Hickson, John Hungerford

Club Emergency Contact Sub-Committee: Tony Hickson, Graham Conden, Keith Maxwell

Committee Ratified Non-Executive Positions

Short Notice Walks Co-Ordinator: Lynn Dabbs

Insurance Officer: Kevin Yeats

Training Officer: Walter Baer

Risk Management and Welfare Officer: Kaye Birch

Honorary Auditor: Bob Wood

Bulletin Editor: Jacqui Hickson

Newsletter Assistant and Prospective Contact: Bev Barnett


Advisory Panel: Graham Conden, Bob Taffel

Bushwalking NSW Representative: Keith Maxwell


Outgoing President: Tony Hickson

Thank you to outgoing President, Tony Hickson for serving the Bush Club for the last 3 years.